About the Show

Shark Tank India Season 3 is release on Sony LIV and Sony Entertainment Television. This season features the addition of six distinguished Sharks to the panel: Deepinder Goyal, Founder and CEO, Zomato Azhar Iqubal, Co-founder & CEO, Inshorts; Ritesh Agarwal, Founder & CEO, OYO Rooms; Radhika Gupta, MD & CEO, Edelweiss MF; Varun Dua, Founder, ACKO, and Ronnie Screwvala – Co-Founder and Chairperson, UpGrad. Rahul Dua will resume his role as host for the upcoming season.

Show is Aired on: Show completed

Note: If you are unable to view latest episodes, please REFRESH the page or check again later!